Do you like your job?

ftbllplr

DON'T GIVE HIM THE STICK!
Oct 30, 2005
ORY-GUN.
Given that I am a college student who, at the most, goes to school for three hours a day and has no actual job, I'm pretty happy.

Jun 26, 2005
You Wish!
I hate my job. I have to fold panties for hours on end. And right after Im done a customer will fuck it all up in a matter of seconds, then I have to go back to folding them. Then I have to size thousands of bras. Its not fun, but I need money for christmas.

Spank666

Clinically proven
Premium
Jun 15, 2004
The beautiful city of Flint
I hate my job. I'm paying $30,000 a year to go to an engineering co-op school, and the first job they put me on is purely documentation. Nothing to do with engineering. My boss is alright, but the person who I'm assigned to 'follow' is the most unorganized person I have ever met, and apparently she thinks its my job to fix all her problems.

Unlike most who would say "I'm not getting paid enough for this shit," I can honestly say I'm paying too much for this shit.

Mar 13, 2005
I do nothing and make more than my friends. So i'm pretty happy, but i feel like a pussy telling people I work in a thrift store for bread. So I usually say warehouse(distribution center what it actually is) I work in both.

Apr 26, 2005
west kbg, New Jersey
being a college student - going to classes and all the academic shit sucks, the other things are good.

then working part time at a sub shop for spending money - i do enjoy it,free food, cool people, nice hours

M

MooCowzRock

I LOVE my job...I get to watch people play video games all day, and I get to play them all for free whenever I want...

In fact I just got back from where I work, I was playing BF 2142 for a couple of hours...

S

Schizophrenic

I do photography/design work on a comission basis. Quite fun, though not steady pay (obviously).

OLIAX

TOP EROM EKOMS
Premium
Nov 2, 2004
Scotland, UK
banta global turnkey: KITTER