How many hours a day do you work?

S

sunshine

Damn, you're a hard workin man!! I'm going from part time to full time next week, but I'll be working 8 hours a day.

A

Arachnid

Yeah, sucks huh? I'm in a job which requires me to walk all damn day in the frikkin' sun while carrying a 6kg machine, (brushcutter).

My feet hurt. [/bitch session] :D

D

DeeDee

Heh. I do not have that. I am in an office setting, but i am in management so I have to deal with .. well.. babysitting basically.. but yeah.. it sucks.. but my paycheck kicks some ass so it could be worst.

S

sunshine

You've gotta have respect for somebody who's willing to work hard. I just sit in the air conditioning like DeeDee all day. I deal with crazy people :D

A

Arachnid

I can't really bitch too much- I pull in about $675 (Australian) a week. It aint so bad.
I can always pay a podiatrist. :rolleyes:

Big D

Yeah...I love it
I don't work right now...I'm a full time college student, majoring in economics, and that takes up all my time. I saved up last year so that I could pay for school, rent, car, and food while I went to school without working. I haven't worked since the end of July. When I was working, I put in anywhere between 6 and 12 hours a day, depending on how much business there was.

K

Kanism

Arachnid said:
Yeah, sucks huh? I'm in a job which requires me to walk all damn day in the frikkin' sun while carrying a 6kg machine, (brushcutter).

My feet hurt. [/bitch session] :D
but, dude...you'll be tanned and tone come the summer months ;) (i'm tanned without the sun...white people talk shit, but then pay money for the same skin tint...)

anyways...I work twelve hours a day...most of which is spent logged here checking things out and being entertained by everyone...upside is only working 3 1/2 days a week.

Riley

The Freakin Rican
Premium
Feb 3, 2004
I usually work about 4 to 5 hours on Saturday, I know, I know, your thinking "Riley works too hard" :cool:

droogsteve

Back from the dead